< Home

Safety/Storm Prep
Financial Reports
Helpful Info
Work Order Req
Local Info/Links

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Casa Del Rey Homeowners Association is elected each January. The Board of Directors and Officers are as follows:

Debbie Lipson     – President

Sandra Adda       – Vice President/Secretary

Tatiana Buitrago – Treasurer

Please note that all Board Members are volunteers who may or may not hold full-time jobs outside of their role as a Board Member.

We encourage and welcome interested Homeowners who are willing to give their time, effort, experience and attention to the community.

Mission Statement

The Board of Directors for Casa Del Rey is committed to providing the highest level of community living with a beautiful, well-maintained, safe and neighborly environment for the common benefit and enjoyment of all homeowners.

Mission: Our mission is to enhance and preserve the quality of life and sense of community through effective and efficient management of the Association, enforcement of Association Bylaws and Declaration of Restrictions while providing ethical and fiscally responsible solutions to promote a strong sense of community, to optimize our property values, and plan for the future.

Values: In all our activities to achieve our vision and mission we value integrity, fairness, consistent firmness and common sense, community participation, respect, cooperation and sense of community.

  • Good Neighbors First. There is no better substitute for resolving community issues as neighbors
  • Volunteerism. We highly value participation in the Association that extends beyond the normal commitment(s) of being a member/resident.
  • Property Maintenance. Expect all homeowners to meet their individual responsibilities and abide by the governing documents and restrictions and in doing so, not detract from the value of our properties or common areas.
  • Common Good. We will evaluate all issues on their merit to the Association, our Mission Vision and Values, and not with regard to any particular interest group.


Board of Directors

Debbie Lipson

Vice President
Sandra Adda

Leslie Pattison

Joann Rosi-Robertson

Tatiana Buitrago



Copyright 2016

Web Development By LocalPromos